In partial modification to the Office Order dated 16.8.2019 regarding Anti- Bullying Committee, following will be the Members of the Committee:
Dr Richa Prakash Principal-Academics
Ms Sweta Kakkar Coordinator Class VI-X
Ms Alvina Rodrigues School Counselor and Wellness teacher
Ms Gunjan Sharma Teacher Representative SMC
Dr Bhawna Nigam PTA Representative
Master Amitabh Bajpai (Head Boy) Peer Educator
Miss Swastika Pathak (Head Girl)
The Committee will identify and manage incidents of bullying, including appropriate counselling and sanctions/punishments on those engaged in bullying.