Posco Committee
"In partial modification to the Office Order dated 26.4.2019 regarding POCSO Committee, following will be the Members of the Committee: "
Members of the Committee:
Dr Richa Prakash Principal
Ms Alvina Rodrigues Counselor and Wellness Teacher
Ms Sweta Kakkar TGT Teacher
Ms Akanksha Vishwakarma Skills for Life Trainer
Miss Khushi Pandey - Class X Female Student
Master Amitabh Bajpai - Class X Male Student
Mr Madan G Mishra Member of Non teacing Staff
The Committee will take appropriate necessary action on reported cases of misbehavior & of sexual offences in the School premises.